Calendar of Events for 2022

INDIVIDUAL CONSTELLATION SESSIONS & SHORT 3 HOUR WORKSHOPS

   If you feel something is not working in your life, you feel uneasy, or have any or several of these: physical or mental health difficulties, a desire to die, addictions, recurring nightmares, insomnia, accidents; if your children or grandchildren are unwell or are not performing well at school, if you have relationship problems with a partner, colleagues, your boss, neighbour, parents or siblings, if you are not in a love relationship and would like to be; for problems with your business, with money, if you are jobless or don’t feel professionally realized, if you are worried about a pet; if your house doesn’t sell or an inheritance is blocked…

   …or if you simply wish to experience Quantum Constellations, and grow through them towards a greater sense of fulfilment, wellbeing, respect, unconditional love and gratitud, which means to open up to abundance, to  plenitude, and the sheer joy of life, “Glück das Bleibt” in Bert Hellinger’s words (“luck that stays”), these workshops, or individual constellations, are for you.

May 2022

Date

SUNDAY, MAY 1st

New Family Constellations: Experience the power of Quantum Constellations

BOOK YOUR INDIVIDUAL CONSTELLATION SESSION

Duration: These sessions last from approx 40 min. to 1 hour.

Price: €65

Date

SATURDAY MAY 14th & SUNDAY 15th SLOTS

New Family Constellations: Experience the power of Quantum Constellations

BOOK YOUR INDIVIDUAL CONSTELLATION SESSION

Duration: These sessions last from approx 40 min. to 1 hour.

Price: €65

Date

SATURDAY, MAY 21st & SUNDAY 22nd SLOTS

New Family Constellations: Experience the power of Quantum Constellations

BOOK YOUR INDIVIDUAL CONSTELLATION SESSION

Duration: These sessions last from approx 40 min. to 1 hour.

Price: 65€

April 2022

Date and time

SATURDAY 9th to SUNDAY 10th, APRIL

TIMES ON BOTH DAYS

11:00 – 14:00 (New York, Boston…)

15:00 – 18:00 (Ireland & UK…)

16:00 – 19:00 (Spain, France, Germany…)

17:00 – 20:00 (Israel)

18:00 – 21:00 (Moscow)

New Family Constellations: Quantum Constellations - the Healing Power of the Quantum Self

TWO DAY ONLINE WORKSHOP OF 6 HOURS DISTRIBUTED OVER SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

Conflict and war – what can I do?

Embracing our Adult State

Getting in touch with our Quantum Self: the healing power of embodying assent, respect, inclusion and gratitude.

Upcoming topics starting March 2022

Calendar of Events for 2021

May
Date

Friday 14 to Sunday 16

Activity

Course Workshop

Title
October
Date

SUNDAY 31

11:00 – 15:00 (Boston…)

15:00 – 19:00 (Ireland & UK…)

16:00 – 20:00 (Spain…)

Activity

New Family Constellations Workshop  –  ONLINE

Via Skype

Price details

Price: €50 – $58 – 43 GBP

 

Please contact to reserve your place before effecting payment. 

Payment via PayPal to the PayPal account:  paypal.me/newfamcons (or the e-mail address: info@newfamcons.com

If payment is done from Spain or somewhere else in the EU, please contact for payment details.

November
Date

SUNDAY 14

11:00 – 14:00 (Boston…)

15:00 – 18:00 (Ireland & UK…)

16:00 – 19:00 (Spain…)

Activity

Quantum Constellations Workshop  –  ONLINE

Via Skype

Price details

Price: €15 to participate as a representative

65€ to constellate

 

Please contact to reserve your place before effecting payment. 

Payment via PayPal to the PayPal account:  paypal.me/newfamcons (or the e-mail address: info@newfamcons.com

If payment is done from Spain or somewhere else in the EU, please contact for payment details.

Please fill in the form below and click "submit" if you wish to receive information on upcoming events.

    Message Us on WhatsApp